Jump to content

2021 MAMA Unveils Full Performer Lineup

Recommended Posts

2021 MAMA Unveils Full Performer Lineup

The 2021 Mnet Asian Music Awards (MAMA) has announced its lineup of performers!

aespa, ATEEZ, Brave Girls, ENHYPEN, INI, ITZY, JO1, Kep1er, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, Stray Kids, and TXT, a total of 12 groups, will be lighting up the 2021 MAMA stage.

CJ ENM revealed previously that there will also be special performances by Ed Sheeran, Wanna One, the “Street Woman Fighter” crews, and a mix of top fourth generation K-pop group members.

The 2021 MAMA will be hosted by Lee Hyori and take place on December 11 at 6 p.m. KST. Check out the nominees here!

Which artists are you most excited to see this year?

Source (1)

  • LOL 1
  • Thinking 1
  • Dislike 1
Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Back to Top