OneHallyu

Hi! I'm afterschoolappreciate, stanned After School (2011-2014), Nine Muses (2012-2015), EXID (2012-2019), Laboum (2019-2021).. well I think I have stanned almost all girl groups. I am studying at the moment, but I am also struggling with OCD so sometimes I will ask some very specific and unusual questions, apologies for the inconvenience. Would love to get to know more users here, people are nice in OH. :)

• Like 2
1 hour ago, GetRapper said:

Welcome! I'm a fellow AS and Namyu stan still on OH, not many of us lol

Thank you! No offense to Keumjo and Sojin but I felt that 9Muses with the 2013 lineup could have succeeded if they stayed around for 2 more years. Same for AS, love Kaeun and Eyoung but Bekah and Kahi should have never left, and Eyoung and Kaeun should have just joined a new group. :)

1 hour ago, PurpleAnii said:

Love the username! Welcome to OH~

Thank you, I love Aespa too, my bias is Ning Ning

Edited by afterschoolappreciate
  • Love 1
1 hour ago, afterschoolappreciate said:

Thank you! No offense to Keumjo and Sojin but I felt that 9Muses with the 2013 lineup could have succeeded if they stayed around for 2 more years. Same for AS, love Kaeun and Eyoung but Bekah and Kahi should have never left, and Eyoung and Kaeun should have just joined a new group. :)

Thank you, I love Aespa too, my bias is Ning Ning

I'm Hyemi biased so I followed the group until the end but yeah I agree the OT9 in 2013 is the best lineup. Sera stated recently that she was not offered a contract renewal by Star Empire because she wanted the group to have more input in their activities, so I believe she was forced out but Lee Sem and Eunji wanted to leave.