Search Engine

Advanced Search

Photo

what do you do to lift your mood after a breakup?

13 replies to this topic

#1 Loonathehoe

Loonathehoe

No Jiwoo no life

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 16,050 posts
  • LocationClick on my sig to go to LOONA Chuu thread

Posted 12 March 2019 - 07:14 PM

I just broke up with my gf and I'm honestly really sad. I'm kinda trying to keep myself busy with school or reading kpop stuff (tho this is not the best option rn given all the shit happening)

What do you guys do to keep your mind busy and lift the mood?

#2 begginforthread

begginforthread

Idol

• PipPip
  • 497 posts
  • Locationникуда

Posted 12 March 2019 - 07:21 PM

Music and alcohol. That might seem like a bad answer to some people but I'm not good with burying or pushing aside my emotions so I just dwell in it for as long as I need to and slowly come out of it.

#3 Seulgi's

Seulgi's

☾ BYULHARANG ☾

• PipPipPipPip
  • 8,310 posts

Posted 12 March 2019 - 07:43 PM

I used to drink 

But my last breakup I saw myself just driving around for a good while and just enjoying the breeze, 

#4 Jihyo StoleMyHeartAYAYAY

Jihyo StoleMyHeartAYAYAY

Jihyo's Bodyguard

• PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 53,110 posts
  • LocationJihyo's Heart.

Posted 12 March 2019 - 07:53 PM

drink. listen to music. 

#5 Loonathehoe

Loonathehoe

No Jiwoo no life

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 16,050 posts

Posted 12 March 2019 - 07:57 PM

Lol at you guys saying drinking. I don't drink alcohol :v I guess I'll just keep on doing what I'm doing then

#6 evermore

evermore

까마귀

• PipPipPipPip
  • 2,948 posts
  • Locationsᴍᴀʟʟ ᴏʀʙɪᴛ ʟᴏsᴛ ɪɴ ʟᴏᴏɴᴀᴠᴇʀsᴇ.

Posted 12 March 2019 - 08:07 PM

Lol at you guys saying drinking. I don't drink alcohol :v I guess I'll just keep on doing what I'm doing then

I make myself iced coffee. Like...with vanilla ice. Liters of it. probably translates into thousand of calories but I couldn't care less after a breakup lmao

#7 lumimochi

lumimochi

Idol

• PipPip
  • 299 posts
  • LocationCanada