Search Engine

Advanced Search

Photo

What does Produce48's Yamada Noe have to do with the NGT48 Maho assault case?

25 replies to this topic

#1 beginkookie

beginkookie

Idol

• PipPip
  • 264 posts

Posted 12 January 2019 - 09:01 PM

I'm not good with flow charts and tried to search more about her involvement on Twitter but it left me more confused but her name has been dropped a lot regarding this case 

Can anyone help clarify please? 

#2 ChooChoo

ChooChoo

Star

• PipPipPip
  • 1,629 posts

Posted 12 January 2019 - 09:07 PM

tenor.gif

#3 UMJI MOODS

UMJI MOODS

Legend

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 11,827 posts
  • LocationAll over

Posted 12 January 2019 - 09:08 PM

If you read under the timeline spoiler in this thread I understand that Maho unfollowed her along with three other members after the incident.

#4 Renos

Renos

❤~SKElitist~❤

• PipPipPipPip
  • 3,244 posts

Posted 12 January 2019 - 09:10 PM (Edited by Renos, 12 January 2019 - 09:20 PM.)

Yamada Noe is one of the members Maho doesn't follow on Twitter

and i'm gonna post here what i posted in the AKB48 official thread:

Maho has said before that she has lost 4kg in 2 weeks out of severe stress (because of the assault incident)

in this showroom clip we see Ayakani saying she lost 4kg in 1 week while laughing , Noe seems confused at first so Ayakani repeated that again until Noe laughed in realization (this whole scene just indicates they were shading and mocking Maho)

i don't think she's directly involved with the assault attack on Maho , but she seems in the friends circle with the bad members in the group

#5 Lugoose

Lugoose

⋆ Xiumin's⎝(σ㉦σ)⎠Hoe ⋆

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 10,549 posts

Posted 12 January 2019 - 09:11 PM

because maho unfollowed people after the incident occurred which was the two members suspected to be the culprits and looking further into her followers list shows she doesn't follow noe but apparently she never followed noe in the first place so idk

#6 lgbtshinki

lgbtshinki