lol what? that's a clear penalty. Pogba's kept onside by Vida on the first goal, but it came from a Griezmann dive so.
anyway, neither team had clear chances, but individual talent won us the game. now get DD ou of this team and play some nice football pls
I don't think it was a clear penalty. Actually there wasn't an objective right call for that situation. I think as long as the referee saw the video and stays consistent with the way he calls handballs there's nothing to complain about, in that case that's a penalty.