Photo

oh

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
23 replies to this topic

#1 cherrynabongss

cherrynabongss

Debutee

• PipPip
  • 210 posts

Posted 11 January 2017 - 01:25 AM (Edited by cherrynabongss, 09 March 2017 - 09:10 PM.)

kk

#2 ninedaysqueen

ninedaysqueen

Doo Doom Chick

• PipPipPipPip
  • 3,663 posts

Posted 11 January 2017 - 01:27 AM

It should be what you most want to do. 

But if HR is what you're most interested in then I highly recommend it. It's my current major and I am loving it. 

#3 miaissocoollike

miaissocoollike

Noticed by Senpai

• PipPipPipPip
  • 3,415 posts

Posted 11 January 2017 - 01:29 AM

Whatever floats your boat.

I majored in communication and now a junior editor

#4 coolcoolcool

coolcoolcool

Star

• PipPipPip
  • 1,983 posts

Posted 11 January 2017 - 01:29 AM

Go to HR imo 

#5 respect

respect

Star

• PipPipPip
  • 1,846 posts

Posted 11 January 2017 - 01:30 AM

major in swag 

#6 cherrynabongss

cherrynabongss

Debutee

• PipPip
  • 210 posts

Posted 11 January 2017 - 01:31 AM

It should be what you most want to do. 

But if HR is what you're most interested in then I highly recommend it. It's my current major and I am loving it. 

I heard that people in communications can work in HR, but idk  :unsure:

Did you start off with just general business and choose your concentration after?

major in swag 

I wouldn't even get admitted into the program lmao 

Whatever floats your boat.

I majored in communication and now a junior editor

Oh, that's nice. 

Go to HR imo 

thanks for the suggestion 

#7 stopminyoongi

stopminyoongi

Actually, don't stop him

• PipPipPip
  • 1,683 posts

Posted 11 January 2017 - 01:33 AM

what uni are you applying to and weren't you studying like bio yesterday?

#8 cherrynabongss

cherrynabongss

Debutee

• PipPip
  • 210 posts

Posted 11 January 2017 - 01:35 AM

what uni are you applying to and weren't you studying like bio yesterday?