Music Producer EDM

165 replies to this topic

#1 DECAYYY

DECAYYY

Star

• PipPipPip
  • 1,042 posts
  • LocationMonstercat Headquarters, Vancouver

Posted 08 February 2016 - 03:21 AM (Edited by DECAYYY, 08 February 2016 - 05:34 AM.)

Welcome to the OH Music Producers Thread!

This is a place to discuss anything about the wonders of making music!
You can share your production tips as well as get tips from others!

Share your songs and we could give our insights to it, and who knows, a collaboration could form in here!

I find it hard to communicate with the producers here, so I hope this is a great thread to find some hidden talent!

-

For the newcomers, I will give an insight about myself.
I'm a Music Producer who mainly produces songs within the Electronic Dance Music(EDM) category.
Don't be shy if you're down for a collab, I'm always happy to help with your tracks!
Currently, I'm working on a 4 track EP called DISCOVERY!

#2 CarlosA

CarlosA

Star

• PipPipPip
  • 1,960 posts
  • Locationin JYP

Posted 08 February 2016 - 03:38 AM

Ohhh i will follow this..!  :lol:  :lol:

#3 B.B.H

B.B.H

Long-term Trainee

• Pip
  • 90 posts

Posted 08 February 2016 - 03:56 AM

At Last !
original.gif

#4 Sooyoung's Wife

Sooyoung's Wife

fight me

• PipPipPipPip
  • 4,017 posts
  • LocationHure für meine Frau ♡

Posted 08 February 2016 - 04:11 AM (Edited by Sooyoung's Wife, 08 February 2016 - 04:11 AM.)

wait oop

#5 jooyoungsbae

jooyoungsbae

♔jooyoung's publicist♔

• PipPipPipPip
  • 8,675 posts

Posted 08 February 2016 - 05:22 AM (Edited by jooyoungsbae, 08 February 2016 - 05:22 AM.)

!!! i want to start learning but i dont know how :/ 

any tips? (im interested in r&b type music)

#6 DECAYYY

DECAYYY

Star

• PipPipPip
  • 1,042 posts

Posted 08 February 2016 - 05:30 AM (Edited by DECAYYY, 08 February 2016 - 05:36 AM.)