Jump to content
Forums Rules Staff Themes Leaderboard Quick Links Clubs Awards Member Shop OH! Press

Arceus

Member
  • Content Count

    1,923
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Won

    2,147,718 [ Donate ]

Posts posted by Arceus


  1. Hey guys. I'm currently trying to save up money, so I've decided to sell some of my kpop albums.

    I'm selling 'Seven Springs of A Pink ' (autographed promo), 'Snow Pink' (Autographed Promo), 'Snow Pink' (Autographed), Secret Garden (Autographed)

     

     

     

    428142_10150583595564173_65412950_n.jpg?

     

    400270_10150583595079173_780186137_n.jpg

     

    402359_10150583595279173_1831053357_n.jp

     

    406555_10150583596264173_55337624_n.jpg?

     

    426043_10150583596444173_613716958_n.jpg

     

    423316_10150583596729173_1408151412_n.jp

     

    404183_10150583596979173_612435007_n.jpg

     

    417166_10150583597259173_2036274427_n.jp

     

    423761_10150583625099173_1132846084_n.jp

     

    401315_10150583625464173_1427873496_n.jp

     

    (Eunji signed on the back for that one)

     

    425448_10150583625784173_1864375113_n.jp

     

    551177_10151878614129173_1853430287_n.jp

     

     

     

     

    If you are interested, PM me : ) Thanks.

    • Like 5

  2. Hi, I need to save up money so here I am. Here's what I'm selling (all of them are signed/autographed) :

     

    [spoiler]

    A.Cian - Ouch (Promo)
    A Pink - Snow Pink (Promo)
    A Pink - Snow Pink
    A Pink - Seven Springs Of A Pink
    A Pink - Secret Garden
    AA - Going Crazy (Digital Single)
    B.A.P - Warrior (Promo)
    B.A.P - Stop It (Promo)
    BTOB - Press Play (Promo)
    Boys Republic - Identity (Promo)
    B2ST - Beast Is The B2ST (Promo)
    DMTN - Emergency Room (Promo)
    DMTN - Safety Zone (Promo)
    EXO - MAMA (Promo)
    EXO - History (Digital Single /non autographed)
    F(x) - Chu (Promo)
    F(x) - NU ABO (Promo)
    Girls' Generation - Mr.Mr (Promo)
    Hello Venus - Would You Like Some Tea ?
    IU - Real (Promo)
    Infinite - First Invasion (Promo)
    Infinite - Evolution (Promo)
    Infinite - Inspirit (Promo)
    Infinite - Over The Top (Promo)
    Infinite - Paradise (Promo)
    Infinite - Cover Girl (Digital Single)
    Infinite - Infinitize
    Infinite - New Challenge (Promo)
    Infinite - Destiny (Promo)
    Infinite - Last Romeo (Promo)
    Infinite - Be Back (Promo)
    Infinite's Sungguy - Another Me (Promo)
    Infinite-H - Fly High (Promo)
    Infinite-H - Fly Again (Promo)
    Jiyeon - 1Min 1Sec
    K- Will - Love Blossom
    LC9 - Skirmish (Promo)
    MYNAME - Message (Digital Single)
    MYNAME - Baby I'm Sorry
    MYNAME - Day By Day
    MBLAQ - Mona Lisa (Promo)
    NU'EST - Face (Promo)
    Seo In Guk - With Laughter Or With Tears
    SPEED - Superior SPEED (Promo)
    SPEED - Speed Circus (Promo)
    SHINee - Lucifer (B Ver.) (Promo)
    T-ara - John Travolta Wannabe (Promo)
    T-ara - Black Eyes (Promo)
    T-ara - Mirage (Promo)
    T-ara N4 - Jeon Won Diary (Promo)
    Teen Top - Teen Top Class
    Toheart - First Mini Album (Promo)
    U-Kiss - Brand New Kiss (Promo)
    UNIQ - Falling In Love (Digital Single)
    VIXX - Rock Ur Body (Promo)
    VIXX - Jekyll
    Wonderboyz - Open The Door (Promo)
    Wonderboyz - Tarzan (Digital Single)
    [/spoiler]
     
    If you are interested, PM me.
     

  3.  

    lol! you two are crazy!!!!!!  :derp:

     

     

    what I saw on tumblr :

    [iNFO/NEWS]

    Seventeen’s Comeback times (KOREAN to USA TIME ZONES) 

    - MV: 12 PM KST on 9/10/15

    - 11 PM EST on 9/9/15

    - 10 PM CST on 9/9/15

    - 9 PM MST on 9/9/15

    - 8 PM PST on 9/9/15

    - M Countdown: 6 PM KST on 9/10/15 

    - 5 AM EST on 9/10/15

    - 4 AM CST on 9/10/15

    - 3 AM MST on 9/10/15

    - 2 AM PST on 9/10/15

     

    perso, I'm from Europe, I'd like to know the time for me too XDDD

     

     

    Tomorrow (10/09) at 5AM

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Back to Top