Jump to content
Forums Rules Staff Themes Leaderboard Quick Links Clubs Awards Member Shop OH! Press

Zentiger13

Member
  • Content Count

    20
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  • Won

    8,750 [ Donate ]

Community Reputation

16 Neutral

1 Follower

About Zentiger13

  • Rank
    Trainee

Community Stats

  • Location
    Wisconsin, USA

Contact Methods

  • Facebook
    https://www.facebook.com/cameron.aae.5

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

About Me

Hello. :)

  • Taken 3/1/2020
    nmt2Mu6.jpg
    (Taken February 2020)
  • zaLX3FW.jpg
  • (The others are about 2-3 years old. I'm not good at taking pictures so I don't do it often.)
    fUJJaxB.jpg
  • 9l3qxuf.jpg
  • IZAFM4M.jpg

I'm a 38 year old guy from Wisconsin, USA. My interests are comics, online gaming, and nature walks (to stay active and enjoy nature.) I recently did 8 years in the U.S. Army and back to civilian life now. I'm a Taoist with a down-to-earth attitude.

I respect Korean culture and recently started learning Hangul. Long story short I grew up in American "foster care" where the parents give you to the state and you are raised by a foster family. This happened when I was 8. I know this may sound a bit weird until you get to know me but I'd like to think of myself one day as a Korean. Why would I say this? Well I don't really have a people or family and I've done my research and have decided one day I hope to become a Korean citizen if possible. If not I can still enjoy the culture here in the states.

After my Army time I got two degrees, one for Business Management and the other for IT-Web & Software Developer. Now I work retail...haha.

(I don't really know what else to say here!)

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Back to Top