Jump to content

KAT-TUN - Come Here

About This Item

Come Here, stylised as come Here, is the seventh full-length studio album and eighth original album by Japanese boy band KAT-TUN, released in Japan on June 25, 2014, under the label J-One Records.[1] The album contains four previously released tracks—"To the Limit", "Fumetsu no Scrum", "Expose" and "Face to Face"—all of which were number one on the Oricon weekly singles chart.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.

Back to Top